FlingFinder.com.au
Site Map|About Us|Terms of Use|Privacy|Dating Safety|Contact Us
 
Join Now|Search Profiles|Photo Contest|Chat Rooms|Members' Blogs
 
FlingFinder... dating.love.sex.flings...fun!
Live Alerts  
  You are here: Dating > Profiles > Men > Middle Park > the_clip
 
Contact | Send Flirt | Add to Hotlist | Block Member
 

Quick Adult Singles Member Search

 
Use this search to quickly find a fling - or whatever it is you're looking for!
spacer

I am:

Seeking:

In:

spacer

the_clip - Middle Park, 3206, VIC

   
Click to vote
 
Username:
  • the_clip
ID Verified:
learn how
  • against credit card Not Verified
  • against photo ID Not Verified
  • against photo Not Verified
Gender/Age:
  • Male (39)
Location:
Looking for:
  • Women
  • Couples - Female/Female
Desired age:
  • 18yo - 32yo
Desired relationship:
  • Casual Fling
  • Casual at first, maybe more later
  • Regular Sex-Buddy
spacer
Click here to add your profile for free!
spacer

My Private Photo Album

 
shim

You do not have permission to view the_clip's private album. He may give you access if you send him a message.

  • You will have the option to invite the_clip into your friends network, or just give him access to your own private album
  • He will have the option to accept your invitation, or just give you access to his public album
shim
Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge  
shim
spacer

Additional Details

 
  • Age: 39
  • Height: 169cm
  • Weight: 65kg
  • Body: Slim
  • Hair Length: Short
  • Hair Colour: Brown - Light
  • Eye Colour: Blue/Green
  • Pubic Hair: Trimmed & Tidy
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
  • Status: Single
  • Drinker: Light Drinker
  • Smoker: Non-Smoker
  • Children: None
  • Penis Size: Average
  • Socialising: Party animal
  • Star Sign: Libra
  • Chinese Star Sign: Tiger
shim
spacer

Sexual Interests

 
spacer

About Me

 

QuoteSingle male, living in one of Melbourne's better inner suburbs. Share a house with a beautiful staffie. Love going out, and am a regular at some of Melbourne's better clubs, Eve, Q, 161 etc. Have a stable and regular job and completed a screenwriting course and working on my first feature script.Quote

  • Favourite sexual fantasy:
    Sex slave.
  • Favourite movies:
    Pulp fiction.
  • Favourite music:
    Groove Armada, Kings Of Leon.
  • Favourite TV shows:
    Seinfeld, Sopranos.
  • Favourite food:
    Thai.
spacer

My Kind of Partner

 

QuoteSomeone who is open minded, loves to enjoy life and must enjoy sex. Soemeone who loves to go out and can hold a conversation over breakfast after a night of great sex.Quote

spacer

My Friends Network

the_clip has no friends in their network yet. Send him a message and invite him to join yours!

spacer

More FlingFinder Members

Quoteam an outgoing , caring , and a guy u could trust and i luv going out and traveling the world . Am new here in australia and am a guy u could see the wrold with .... diago

Quoteill do whatever you want! IM pretty much in love with sex, males or females. Ive never had sex with a girl but i really want to... sexybi-girly

QuoteAm marreid but looking for some extra fun as most guys my age are doing now days , hope to find someone with similar outlooks on a fling and also some one whoi knows what discreetion means.... kenoath

Quoteabout me...umm.. Ask me what you want 2 know? Im easy goin and want 2 please. I laugh alot at stupit things. Come on just ask me... rambo

Quotehonest, sometimes quiet, i like making people laugh, i like to spend time with people who are honest, smart and good family values and culture... bratwitha_tat69

QuoteBubbly, extrovert, not shy, love talking, playing love to laugh, having fun, anything to do with water, baths, showers or pools.... Annaleah

Quotegood sense of humour down to earth type of person should enjoy life enjoy sex as it is natural be yourself... old shager

QuoteNon existant sex life in my marriage and I want to play discreetly and clean. I am average looks very intelligent... kim

QuoteWe are an incredibly outragously open and an outgoing couple both with high sex drives looking for females/males or couples to join us in our exploits....... In the bed room or beach n outdoors as we are nudists....... WetnWild07

Quote23 year old male from Thornlands in QLD. I have blue eyes and dark brown hair & above average long john if you know what i mean. I have been single for 6 months my last relationship ended with my ex-skitso GF in May... bemo1984

spacer

Melbourne Adult Singles - Middle Park, VIC

 
spacer
 
Contact | Send Flirt | Add to Hotlist | Block Member
 
 
  Quick Log-in
Email address:
Password:
Remember me in future unless I log out

Not a member yet? Click here to register.

  Featured Members
 












Background image Spacer Background image
FlingFinder.com.au Adult Singles... dating.love.sex ... fun! ©2013 OOD CO. All rights reserved.