Send her a flirt!

Amethyst29

Female, 37 years old

Dulwich Hill, NSW, AU, Australia

About Me

I am a friendly, down to earth girl recently single. I want a man's man who can be a partner in all areas. Prefer Aussie, hardworking and all round top blokes:)) I am creative, work in fashion and love my cat!!!
Also a family orientated girl who wants my own too!!!

My Kind of Partner

pierced and tattooed preferred but not essential, tradies of possible and if you wear fluro lucky you!! Must have full time work and drive, as I do too and it's a minimum requirement!! Cheeky, funny and easygoing is ideal!!

Favourite Movies

American pie all, eurotrip, any romantic comedies that men hate!!!

Favourite Music

Jack white, Lanie lane, kimbra, hilltop hoods, draught, metronome, RATM, blink, Lana del ray, arctic monkeys, kadabian, Weezer, anything on jjj!!!

Favourite TV Shows

Offspring, masterchef, biggest loser, underbelly , paper giants, love my way, packed to the rafters, skins, shameless, peep show, little Britain, bargain hunt, escape to the country

Favourite Food

Salt n pepper squid, roasts, chicken dishes , Lollies and ice cream!! And rice crackers and chips too.. KFC

Favourite Sports

None sports are boring to me

Favourite Hobbies, Games

Cooking, fashion, babysitting, cat care, cleaning, shopping , driving

More FlingFinder Members

Loyal, funny, mature. People usually tell me I have an English accent Even though I have never stepped on the British isles. I have a bone dry sense of humour, love to cook,read, shop and take care of someone specia…

-Mandopop-nedved

I'm a very curious gal. Thought I was straight but now looks like I'm BI, Just want to have a new experience and see how it goes from there. I'M FUNNY, SMART, CONSIDER TO BE PRETTY AND LOVE TO DANCE AND DINING OUT.

-BiGaL4u~~~

I'm an honest guy who is social and out going. I know how to make a women smile and laugh. I was in a long term relationship and now looking to live life and enjoy what it has to offer. I'm not looking for anything seri…

-Pak888

Just looking for casual hook ups. I’ll never leave my wife but our sexual differences mean we don’t have a regular sex life. I’m in the area semi- regularly and am seeking someone who is discreet, caring and adventurous…

-Allsaidanddone

dark blk handsom i like music into hip hop rnb want women 2 treat me how u would like 2 be treated

-2blk

Just seeing what's on here and who might be interested in a chat with a view to meet. I likes gigs and pubs and cafes.

-nonethewiser74


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Women > NSW > C-D > Dulwich Hill > Amethyst29

Meet women seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)