Send him a flirt!

charybdis

Male, 48 years old

Darwin, NT, AU, Australia

About Me

Like it says in the intro, I'm an intelligent hedonist with highly refined tastes... I'm new to Darwin so don't know any/many people here...Im very open minded and experimental......but I'm always willing and wanting to go further and further,I've had brief encounters that ended up episodic sessions that left both/all parties physically exhausted after days of decadence necesitating a decadent and luxurious self indulgent recovery so that we could take up where we paused and escalate to greater heights of yielding to pleasure giving and receiving....and always wanting yet more and more, but only as far as I and others are happy, willing and wanting to go.... I'll add more details later or in messages or answer questions poised.....I'VE JUST JOINED UP AND WILL PUT UP SOME PICS ASAP....PLEASE BEAR WITH ME ON THIS!

My Kind of Partner

I'm looking for another intelligent hedonist with highly refined tastes...lol.....at least we'd both know what the other was like.... but I'm happy to explore and learn as I go....very open minded and experimental.....very refined, polite..... decadent and greedy and generous..... unbridled, uncontained but always under control.... 'll add more later.l

Fantasy

I like to play them out.... and often have....others are too dream-like and physically impossible to play out, but they can be shared....

Favourite Movies

I LOVE GOOD CINEMA....arthouse, independant, quirky, many and varied....love to talk about films....let's talk when we meet to start off our "get to know you" session.

Favourite Music

Many and varied, from all over the time scale....eclectic....eccentric....dance...trance...jazz....pop...classical....80's....now....vocal....instrumental....baroque....romanticism....renaissance....let's talk when we meet.

Favourite TV Shows

Docos....dramas....action....series...all sorts - but not soapies, commercial crap, mind-numbing drivel and such...if I wanted to do that to my head, I'd probably pop Valium instead - which I don't.

Favourite Books

Mostly non-fiction, but many others too....just for example authors like: Modern- Brett Easton Ellis; French Enlightenment- Montesquei, The Persian Letters...again, it's a topic for conversation, before, during and after sex...lol - well maybe I'm NOT kiddin'....

Favourite Food

Yummmm.....let's talk and eat .... quality NOT quantity....in all things!....

Favourite Sports

Horizontal, with lots of directional variations....Oh and also sailing, power boating.....4WD expeditions....tennis....running....walking....others....but I'm not a real sports freak.

Favourite Hobbies, Games

Look at all of the above data and draw some hypotheses....fomulate some protopostulates... and let's talk about it....

More FlingFinder Members

I am 22 yr old bi girl..my best friend is 25 male..we are very interested in finding a like minded bi girl for a threesome..a night of pleasure and fun andd no strings attached

-twin fires..

lam about 6' feet tall thin build dark hair blue eyes will chat about anything u like to the dirtier the chat the better

-aussiecook

Hi, my name is Rob, I am 42 yr old guy in katherine for 2 days. Would love to spend some time with a local woman, or someone passing through like me. I often pass through places, I am a travel writer.

-Zorba

Love motorcycles do vintage motocross, i like riding my bike in the bush, like out doors beach,camping not really into fishing like to travel overseas like to have a few wines have one son 9 years old very importan…

-brentmuz

Hi I'm a hard working guy who has little of a life outside work. I live in Darwin nt but travel around rural NT For work and have decided it's time to add a little extra to my life

-Goose123

I am a confident.. Open mined .. Respectful and humourous person who loves to work hard and just enjoy life. I am good looking.. Fit and would love to pleasure a woman who is confident with herself and just loves kissed…

-slipperydip


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Men > NT > C-D > Darwin > charybdis

Meet men seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)