Send him a flirt!

dan 32

Male, 39 years old

Kirwan, QLD, AU, Australia

About Me

I am 6 foot 1 dark hair hazel brown eyes and olive skin. I am currently working as a chef and i love to cook . quiet, well spoken and very thoughtful person with a good heart I would do anything for my friends and family. I would describe myself as an introvert ie. shy but not to shy i just need a lady to bring out my adventurous side as i haven't had much luck with the ladies in my life. However females have described me as very handsome with a athletic build . But looks are not important to me as much as they are with other males i prefer a beautiful personality and average looks compared to the other way around. I am hoping to meet someone for fun obviously but ultimately I would like a long term relationship.

My Kind of Partner

Just a nice hearted woman who is caring and compassionate and thoughtful to others feeligs. Like i said looks aren't all that important however i must feel attracted to you to take that next step

Favourite Music

punk rock / grunge /alternative

Favourite Food

Italian

Favourite Hobbies, Games

cooking and gardening

More FlingFinder Members

Up for anything you want to do... so hope you will be perpared for a night you will not forget....

-Whatup69

Just looking for nsa fun. Not pushy or judgemental in anyway as everyone has a reason to be on here. Discretion assured and expected.

-Funforwomen

Im in to anything , dont stress bout anything at all , always smiling and love to have fun all the time .

-phillis

Hi I'm Zac I'm just seeing what's out there looking to meet new girls and see what happens no expectation just trying something new

-ZDS87

My husband and I are looking to find someone to join us casually on dates and in the bedroom. We love to travel, fish, watch footy and go bowling.

-Teamrak

A fun loving guy looking to meet new and like minded people for fun times. Currently looking to increase my circle of friends.

-Kirwanguy


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Men > QLD > K-L > Kirwan > dan 32

Meet men seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)