Send him a flirt!

Don Elsrd

Male, 41 years old

Abbotsford, NSW, AU, Australia

About Me

I'm 6'4', athletic and enjoy vices such as a nice glass of wine. I'm quiet but not shy. I have confidence in who I am and where I see myself going in life. I like people who aren't to self absorbed in their image or what the feel other people think of them. I like doing out door activities, but also like to spend time at home relaxing in a comfortable environment. I love to cook and have mates around. I've lived an adventurous life and done lots of different things and travelled widely. I have no political or religious persuasion and am not really interested in such discussions. I love sex with women who are open and want to be adventurous!

My Kind of Partner

I don't have a height preference, but I do like women who look after themselves. I prefer women with larger breasts, but that's certainly not a must. I've lived an adventurous life, travelled lots and have done lots of fun things! I'm an open person who is willing to try most things. I love women who have curves and who look and dress in a feminine manner, but who aren't afraid of getting out of town and doing adventurous activities... I love women who enjoy lots of sex and have a hight sex drive!

Fantasy

Threesome with two women

Favourite Music

Rock - AC/DC. Auss Rock

Favourite Food

Japanese

Favourite Hobbies, Games

Bike riding, scuba diving, reading, cooking, camping - basically most out door activities

More FlingFinder Members

I'm just a uni student, working part time at a bar, I love to go out and party with my mates, meet new people, and just have a genuinely good time. Not really into serious relationships right now, but would like to see …

-TJH

I'm an open minded guy who is up for ANYTHING! I've got fantasies, desires & things I wanna do! Want to meet people who are fun & up for ANYTHING TOO! what are we waiting for? If you are interested... LETS GO!!!

-Nathan1977

Hi how are you i am 27 from sydney and like to live life to the fullest. i am honest caring and friends always say i am very genuine person. i have many goals and always like to set myselfs new challenges. i am fit a…

-mattinsyd82

Hey, my name is Peter, I'm 27 and live in sunny Cronulla Beach. I have travelled to a few different places. I love the outdoors. My hobbies include running, playing soccer and I have just discovered the gym. Music i…

-PeteyMac

I am a hard working, down to earth guy who, like every other guy, enjoys sex and all that comes with it. I prefer women that are already 'taken' or atleast understand that I am. My partner enjoys me playing on my own so…

-samh75

I'm a pretty quiet, honest, loving, caring, funny, smart, open, non judgmental guy that loves to watch movies, go out to dinner, watch UFC, hang out with mates, have quiet drinks at home, kissing cuddling and showing af…

-GBGOOD


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Men > NSW > A-B > Abbotsford > Don Elsrd

Meet men seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)