Premium member - message for free!

oodlum (FF Host)

Male, 51 years old

West End, QLD, AU, Australia

Scrapbook

About Me

I'm the founder of our little community of like-minded souls. Born in Melbourne, then to Northern NSW, a few years in Sydney where I studied web design and pizza delivery (Arthur's, anyone?), back to Melbourne in search of a career. Found it... at home, so back to Northern NSW... until I moved to Brisbane :)

My Kind of Partner

I'd love to hear from members with feedback about the site, both positive and negative. FF will always be a work in progress.

Favourite Movies

Ex Machina, Mary & Max, Wall-E, Memento, Cool Hand Luke, Back to the Future, Mad Max 2, Sling Blade, anything with Clint, American Beauty, Rebecca, Casino Royale, Children of Men, Twelve Monkeys, Magnolia, The Ice Storm, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (the original, not that recent POS).

Favourite Music

The The, Radiohead, The Beatles, The Smiths, Sarah Blasco, Elvis Costello, Ben Harper, Jeff Buckley, Billy Bragg, Elvis, Moby, Queen, Beck, The Police, Beth Orton, Hunters, Leonard Cohen, Pixies, Massive Attack.

Favourite TV Shows

The Expanse, Westworld, Wentworth, Community, Game of Thrones, Justified, Bob's Burgers, Rick & Morty, Sherlock, Elementary, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Rectify, Survivor, Amazing Race, Grand Designs

I miss Buffy.

Favourite Books

H.G. Wells, James Ellroy, Elmore Leonard, anything by Steinbeck, Dune, Life of Pi, To Kill a Mockingbird, David Gemmell, Gatsby.

Favourite Hobbies, Games

Xbox One, PS4. Mostly PS4 these days. No Man's Sky, Horizon: Zero Dawn, The Last of Us, Mad Max, God of War, Limbo

Favourite Podcasts

slashfilmcast, This American Life, Filmspotting, Slate Culture Gabfest, Smodcast

Latest Blog Posts

Stay Safe, Everyone

These are incredibly challenging times we're all facing together during the COVID-19 coronavirus pandemic. At FF we strongly support the practice of social isolation to help "flatten the curve", slow… More...

New Blog Sorting Options

We'll be launching an overhaul of the user interface and notifications system before mid-year but a recent comment from a user prompted us to implement a simpler, quicker improvement. You can now s… More...

Photo rotation now available

A small but handy update. We noticed that some user photos were coming through sideways because they lacked rotation metadata for whatever reason (probably re-saved photos that had the data stripped … More...

More FlingFinder Members

Hi, Great to meet you!. I am a guy who is out to have some fun, chat, dance and just do whatever we like. This can range from a big night partying or just staying home and enjoying each other stories with a great bottl…

-gmansport

I am a 22yr old male who is looking for fun casual and discreet sex buddy's and don't mind befriending sex partners as long as it does not become more than a friend ship I am a very easy going and open minded individual…

-respectswomen

I'm an easy going guy. I don't stress about life's little situations, it always works out for the best. I like to laugh and joke around rather than cause drama and focus on negative situations. I avoid news like the pla…

-Stu_is_Stu

ABOUT US... We have been in a loving relationship together for over three years. We are both hard-working professionals, who like to play as hard as we work. Both enjoy partying just as much as getting into the ou…

-funbrissiepair

I work hard to be a real and decent person. Something I think many men don't understand with their false confidence and front. I believe that you live on in people's memories therefore it is important to do the right th…

-knoxxd

Hi I`m an aquarius love child, sorry not in Oz or Brisbane, but 3 hours away in Port Vila. Originally from NZ I`ve been here 4 years, definitely a lifestyler but also a hard worker. Have a son living in Oz with my Ex. N…

-IslandExpat


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Men > QLD > W-X > West End > oodlum (FF Host)

Meet men seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)