Send him a flirt!


Male, 35 years old

Cairns, QLD, AU, Australia

About Me

Im an easy going guy, i like to spend time with mates or just relax on my own, i work a lot so i try to pack as much into my days off as possible, i have lived in cairns for 5/6 years, i moved here from tasmania when i was 18. not sure what else to write about myself so if there is something you would like to know ask and ill answer as best i can.

My Kind of Partner

what im looking for, id like to meet someone who is honest with themselves as well as being happy with the person they are, if you think thats you drop me a line and we can go from there.

Favourite Movies

fear and loathing in las vegas. transformers

Favourite Music

aus hiphop mainly but varies massively

Favourite Books

too many

Favourite Food

im a chef so i dont really have one

Favourite Sports


Favourite Hobbies, Games

exploring this amazing world

More FlingFinder Members

Want to have casual fun... I have a fantastic (but controlled) sex drive and would love to meet a similar partner for some discrete fun... look forward to meeting YOU ...:)


would like to experience something new and see what it has to offer,would like to meet mature easy going people to hopefully make it a great experience

-keen to explore

I am a fun loving male who likes to dine out with a good bottle of wine and enjoys the company of a mature lady


hey im happy easy to get along with person, looking for some fun, dont really stress about any thing, im down to earth and fun x


I'm 185cm tall , I enjoy a quiet time but also going out to movies and dinner. I enjoy pleasing a woman and enjoy being pleased as well.


I have a fun confident personality and am looking for people who just want to have some fun and then who knows


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Men > QLD > C-D > Cairns > tallblueeyes88

Meet men seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)