Send her a flirt!

IrishLass1978

Female, 41 years old

Kirwan, QLD, AU, Australia

About Me

Hi there. I'm an Irish Lass, of 40 years young. Lookin' fer some new friends, maybe more, want to get out of the place I'm at, fer the moment, maybe come and watch a movie or two at yours, have a few drinks? Maybe see where it goes from there? A word of caution - if you don't like how I look, or don't like a lass that has a cuddly appearance, then sorry. I'm not the one fer you. But if you like what you read and see, let me know? Maybe we could hook up tonight? Unfortunately I cant send messages at the moment. I'm kinda new to this and got told it was free. But I'm hoping you could message me, and tell me a way that I can talk to you? Till then.

My Kind of Partner

I like to find someone, kind of in the same city, (if there's anyone left) between the ages of 37-46. I like scary movies the most, and havin' someone there to enjoy them with. Maybe a bit of a dinner at yours, (only if you want to) but let's see what we can get up to maybe?

Fantasy

I'd sit down to watch David Bowie, in the movie Labyrinth, and just wish sometimes that it was me he would take away, to make me his f'rever. Or Jax Teller would ride up, tell me to pack light, and take me away with him. But alas. I took the roles of Cinderella and Belle (the new movie of beauty & the beast) instead. I guess I will never fit in or find where I belong...

Favourite Movies

Action, Adventure, Horror/Thriller, Family, Animation/Anime, etc

Favourite Music

Pop, Rock n Roll, Classic Rock, (and Kid Rock, lol) Country, and some of the Bands and peopleI like - David Bowie, (May he rest in peace, the poor lad) some Metallica, P!nk, Michael Bublè, Guns n Roses, Jon Bon Jovi, Sting, to name but a few.

Favourite TV Shows

Sons Of Anarchy, (come and rescue me Jax Teller!!)

Favourite Books

Don't read much, like I used to, unless it's those romance books that get a lass 'hot n bothered', if y'know what I mean.

Favourite Food

Malaysian/Chinese, Italian Pastas and Pizzas, Jameson's Irish whiskey, Bundy Rum, Vod. Cruisers, Mishka's, Ruski's Rtd's, almost any Bourbons, White Wines(I cannae drink reds and pinks, they make me sick for some reason.)

But I cannae have any spicy foods. Curries, chillies, even black pepper, and ginger. Unfortunately I'm allergic to it. (M'throat will close, like a peanut allergy)

Favourite Sports

I don't play any sports, except for ten pin bowlin', and I like to go swimmin' recreationally, when I can.

Favourite Hobbies, Games

I sketch and paint blank canvases, and I like to sing sometimes. So I'll ask you to fergive me if I start singin' to a song I know and like. (I tend to do that a lot, I've been told, lol)

I also like to cook and come up with new meals and drinks. (Like Southern Comfort and Sarsparilla- I named that A Sars From The South, lol.)

More FlingFinder Members

I am a hard working man that likes to please his sweet lady, and please i can. I like a lady thats wants the man to be the boss and take control without making her feel bad, a sexy mama is all i need.

-all man

I am an honest, good looking bloke and will have a crack at anything(within reason). Love to please you unto you are completely satisified. Love to laugh and make people smile.

-Watto

Hey Iam 25 good body love to stay fit just looking for some NSA fun so if your interested mess me and we will go from there:)

-Buster851

Likes to keep fit but not a fitness freak.. Size 14-16.. Is picky about who to be intimate with.. must be physical attraction on both sides..

-DDfun

Friendly chick new to this, excited to try new things though. I'm dark long hair work out at least 5 days a week and love my bikini body ;)

-Leesha :)

some one that is very sexual, and would like to fine someone the same, has a good sence of humour

-Shan1s


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Women > QLD > K-L > Kirwan > IrishLass1978

Meet women seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)