Premium member - message for free!


Female, 29 years old

Parafield Gardens, SA, AU, Australia

About Me

I like going out drinking with mates, i love the beach,sand,sun.I like watching movies! I like 2 party hard! Wild turkey always fuks me up lol.I like doing new things and going 2 new places as i get bored easily!

I like writing,and drawing.I think im a pretty open person, n i tend 2 get along with pretty much anyone! I can talk 2 ppl easily.But i can b a shy person! Ppl can intimidate me easily, i mite come accross as being snobby as some have said the first time they have met me but thats because of my shyness! But once i get a few drinks into me my shyness goes away! I think thats why i like drinking so much!

Im a bit of a spiritual person, i have my own reasons why things happen in life and why we r here n stuff, i like my crystals and all of that kind of wholistic stuff!!

Anywayz im open 2 talk 2 pretty much anyone! And i dont really no why im signing up 2 this site! Im just bored n wana see whats out there! Im in no way interested in cyber or wateva ya wana call it either so dont even try!
Anywayz got any questions ask me n i might tell!

Kobi :-)

My Kind of Partner

Anyone that is open i guess,I dont like ppl tellin me what 2 do so yeah.Umm i cant tollerate ppl that think they know everything when they dont! I dont like ppl that absolutly love themselves.
I dont like immaturity,except sumtimes its good 2 bring ur inner child out!
I dont like ppl who judge ppl!
I like ppl that r down 2 earth and dont like 2 let things worry them 2 much!
I like ppl that just want 2 have fun and that go with the flow of things!
Err yeh i dunno ey lol

Favourite Movies

Note Book
Coyote Ugly
Anyfin with Johnny Depp in it lol
Or Chad Michael Murray,
Or Heath Ledger

Favourite Music

I listen 2 pretty much any type of music except heavy metal like death metal, i cant stand that!
I doo really love ma old school music like 70s 80s!

Favourite TV Shows

Dont really watch that much tv ,
But i do like watching documentrys,sounds boring i no.

Favourite Books

Talking 2 heaven

Favourite Food

Cannelloni, pizza, potato bake!

More FlingFinder Members

Kinny sexy chicks are my prefence nothing no less fun want to try any thing to explore and play with toys


Originally from Scotland, arrived in Australia within the past 12 months. Simply a regular, fairly nondescript guy. The sort of person you might pass by without a second glance. Brown hair, brown eyes, average build (...


i'm tall and a bit cubby i don't do much i'm a bit shy i have had a good reationship b4


Am a blonde haired blue eyed male about 6ft and ruff 68kg and have fetish for feet. My hobbys are Soccer, anything with a Motor, Muai Thai Kickboxing and def playin my Guitar


Im new to this say hi and lets see what happens. Don't hesitate because you don't know what you may miss out one!


lonely and want to chat, if we click then we can take it further and have some fun one on one


hello some fiends and i are looking to have a few swingers nights.. we've never done it before but a pretty interested in the idea ... We're not freaks or anything.. just looking for some like minded people who are in...


Like to do things on spur of moment, try new things with like minded people, seek same for fun,and u?

-Wine Lover

I am young, fun and ready to hangout especially online and make some new friends. I like to get naughty and be told what to do.


i'm crazy, fun and willing to try anything once. i used to be the good girl but after a bad relationship i've decided to go wild.


Meet Friends - Parafield Gardens, SA

Tags: Women, - Meet Friends, Parafield Gardens Sex, SA, Australia

You are here: Dating > Profiles > Women > Parafield Gardens > Lil_Chicka_Babe