Send them a flirt!

sharemywoody69

35yo Female & 40yo Male

Claremont, TAS, AU, Australia

About Me

Hi I'm gabby, I'm 186cm tall. Brunette (that tends to change) Green seductive eyes , bra size 12 B. Tattoos an piercings. Hour glass build with plenty of curves. I love experimenting with my man in the bedroom (or wherever it might be) I can be shy at first but if I'm made to feel comfortable I can tend to become more like a tiger

My Kind of Partner

Genuine like minded people who are up for a good time. Couples, women, swingers, . Level headed people who can handle threesome's , gang bangs, foursomes,swinging an much more..

Fantasy

Threesome with my man and a chick and a threesome with my man and another guy (double penetration). A foursome with my man and a couple. An maby a good gang bang. To be caught in public.

Favourite Movies

Heat.. Blow.. True stories. Dirty dancing

Favourite Music

Metallic, Ac/Dc, kings of Leon, foo fighters, evanescence, poison,guns and roses

Favourite TV Shows

Criminal minds, 48 hours, American horror story,

Favourite Books

Fifty shades of grey, the postcard bandit, underbelly, ufc magazines, cosmopolitan magazines, zoo magazines.

Favourite Food

Chinese, Italian, pizza

Favourite Sports

Soccer, football, cricket, swimming

Favourite Hobbies, Games

Sex. Making out, being spontaneous, reading, riding our motorbike (or each other), going to the gym, power lifting, bodybuilding, catching up with friends and family


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Couples - Female/Male > TAS > C-D > Claremont > sharemywoody69

Meet couples - female/male seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)