Send him a flirt!

Bacardii

Male, 44 years old

Sydney, NSW, AU, Australia

About Me

Hi :)

I am a tall, well kept, well spoken gent who is looking for a lady to have a discrete affair with.

I am generally a private person but I do like to go out and socialise with my freinds. I also like to flirt and pay loads of compliments (if they are earned).

I have a healthy respect for most women and I'm not here to be casually flinging here and there. I have specific tastes in what I prefer and I am looking for something where there is mutuality and sexual attraction.

I take pride in my appearance and the way I speak. I'm polite and not a party boy looking for just a good time. Like you I'm here to enjoy this experience as you would.

If I do meet someone on this site to begin some new adventurous voyage, I am highly respectful and discreet.

I am also honest. If I do happen to meet you I want you to be honest also in your background (married/single) and current partners. Like I said, I am respectful of the fact that this site is fun first, feelings later.

Thanks and I I hope I have caught your interest ;)

My Kind of Partner

I would like to meet people who first and foremost intelligent. Hygene and manners are also high on my list. Physical attraction is also important.

I do generally prefer older women (as they are more settled) understadning and a little daring. That's not to say younger women have no sense of maturity. But you must have a mature attitude.

I am also into women with something exotic about them. This does not have to be ethnicity specifically but can also be your ability to be a little risque or erotic. I am looking for a LOVE GODDESS.

Also you can't be a one way street. By this I mean when I am open towards you I expect the same back.

Finally you must be a little bit flirty and adventurous. I am the "Giving Kind". One ounce of love will get you two ounces back ;)

Fantasy

I like to create a sensual environment for the person I am with. Mood lighting, candles and music.

The rest is creativity and imagination...

I am not into boring sex. I like it wild and adventurous.

Favourite Movies

Foreign films mostly. I hate hollywood blockbusters. I'm a massive Stanley Kubrick fan.

Favourite Music

Mostly rock. I like music from the 70's and 80's. I like some dance music (especially when I go out) but I wouldnt say I go out and buy it now. I also love chillout music like Massive Attack, Portishead etc.

Favourite TV Shows

News (thats all I have time for).

Favourite Books

Rock Star Autobiographies!
The rest of us mere mortals don't have access to this kind of priveleged world!

Favourite Food

Japanese - light, natural and healthy. :)

More FlingFinder Members

Hello, I'm a simple guy with simple desires. I dont ask to much out of a relationship and I generally give more then I take. I have been stuck in a very unfurfilling relationship for the past 6 years and now …

-Longjohn

I am a 45 year old single man no kids who is sick of being alone. I enjoy gardening, reading and watching movies in my spare time. I am 6ft 3in fairly heavyset guy with brown hair and brown eyes. I am very open minded …

-mfdvr69

I'm, me, Samuel Wong - Australian Singaporean - speak&understand Cantonese, Mandarin, Hokkien, Hakka, Teochew, Japanese (15%), Bahasa (15%) =) I work full time in Sydney City and do my own sideline business in the t…

-Samuelmo

I'm a fit, bubbly, athletic, outgoing ABC. I love sports, competiting, travelling and women. I'm fun loving, love jokes/ great sense of humour, affectionate and talkative.

-Amayzing

I'm an 20 yr old aussie girl, with a latin background! I'm a bit shy at first but very outgoing once i get to know you :) I love all kinds of sports, especially baseball and swimming... I love techno and rave music but …

-loca_baby

I am a fun easy going guy. I am a bit more on the quiet side of things, but get on really well with people, am open and honest and like to try new things. My social life at the moment is not huge, but i would love to ge…

-krazykaj


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Men > NSW > S-T > Sydney > Bacardii

Meet men seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)