Send him a flirt!

JJJS

Male, 31 years old

Kellyville, NSW, AU, Australia

Scrapbook

About Me

Have a very open and honest outlook on life, see no point lieing its either your going to like me or your not, no sense making shit up =P so if you want to know anything at all, feel free to ask, but dont ask what you dont want to know as you will get the truth.
Stage performer for several years, so have seen it all (not entirely sure if thats a good thing or not, ill get back to you on that) so have almost no shame and will do almost anything hahah. If you cant make life fun whats the point in getting out of bed in the morning.
Dont judge anyone at all, we all have a past one shade or another so who am I to judge, if anything it would be graded not shunned. Besides, no good story started off with eating a salad...
Work by day and run my own performance company by night so dont have copious amounts of free time, but when I do get it I make the best of it.

My Kind of Partner

Honest, fun, with a little 'weirdness' about them, open-minded, playful, but that said though I dont exactly have a tick box system going so dont need to be all of these things =P
At the end of the day, someone who is awesome and down to have a good time.

Favourite Movies

Blade, The Producers, Lock Stock and 2 Smoking Barrels,

Favourite Music

I listening to everything, like literally - Disturbed, Kate Miller-Heidke, Emilie Autumn, Apocalyptica, ACDC, Bloodhound Gang, The Cat Empire, Robbie Williams, the list goes on. You get the idea....

Favourite TV Shows

Simpsons, Black Books, Antiques Road Show (not really, im just curious if you are actually reading this =P )

Favourite Books

Dan Brown - Angels and Demons is the winner.

Favourite Hobbies, Games

Circus, fire twirling, Macgyvering stuff, movies, pointless discussions, sitting round having a few drinks over a game of cards or other such social activity.

More FlingFinder Members

Two words; open minded.. just like my musical approach, I'll hear anything once, keep an eclectic taste and definitely know what I love to love. I live life with passionate attack, recognize and adore others that do the…

-nosknaj_sirhc

I am a 6 ft hot (so I am told) professional who is passionate about fitness and health, broad shouldered with narrow hips, tanned with brown hair and green eyes. I walk and cycle daily and am free all night every night …

-Metrotron

I am English but have lived in Sydney for many years now. I am low maintenance, happy with the simple things in life and am determined for this second half of my life to be HAPPY! I am not a big lover of drinking and …

-gg31

hi there, im a single lad from ireland currently in oz 4 another yr.into fitness n sports. love most types of music but especially dance.i love travelling n d outdoors life.like 2 av a gud laf n sometimes at d most ridi…

-fonoroo

I am 6' tall, about 90kg & keep fit & healthy by training at the gym & looking after myself. I am professionally employed & live comfortable by myself in my own home. Do not drink or smoke - gave up both some time ago. …

-Brendanforu

Let's see where it may lead to I'm open to new things and always willing to try new things also never done this before but here I go

-Jjames01


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Men > NSW > K-L > Kellyville > JJJS

Meet men seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)