Send him a flirt!

ozzmosisawh

Male, 51 years old

Gladstone, QLD, AU, Australia

About Me

hard working, single male, i Like to play world of warcraft when i have time to spare, i am easy to get along with, shy quiet, keep to myself.

My Kind of Partner

Faithfull, loving, single female, is not scared to commit, Females aged between 18 and 45.

Fantasy

anything goes with the right person

Favourite Movies

Spiderman, batman, anything as long as it is made well

Favourite Music

Manson, Ozzy, Gun's and rose's, megadeath, M&; M, anything that is rare, strange different from the norm,
rock, 50's, 60's and 80's

Favourite TV Shows

Tv shows what are they to usto watching kids shows when they come over

Favourite Books

Tv shows what are they to usto watching kids shows when they come over

More FlingFinder Members

Young but mature. Know's exactly what I want and where I am going in life. But still up for a little bit of misbehaving. :)

-Midas#1

Hello im single an ready to mingle so please girls dont ignore :) I've got red hair i like to go out i dont mine staying in ah

-travisty78

I love to go fishing , camping , go four wheel driving . So if u like the same u no wher I am peacee out

-Gladyguy

well all the same easy going love to drink n party love to try make people laugh n just all in all love having fun

-raver

Blonde hair, brown eyes, 155 height, love chillin with friends and the outdoors.. Just moved here would love to meet new people

-Tash86

so I'm guna bable on for a big I'm young fit and very able :p that should just about do it haha

-Crita1


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Men > QLD > G-H > Gladstone > ozzmosisawh

Meet men seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)