Premium member - message for free!

MissCass

Female, 38 years old

Albury, NSW, AU, Australia

About Me

I hate writing these things, lol. Well im fun and random, always up for doing something spontaneous. Very kind and generous. Sometimes i can be quiet and reserved and other times i come right out my shell, i guess it depends on the kind of person im with, everyone brings out something different in me. I'm very loyal to the people i care about. I love to party and go out but i also like to relax at home, i like to find a good balance between the two. I'm a social drinker and i just quit smoking (successfully) Hoorah!! I love movies but hardly ever go, lol. I love my music, cant live without it. I love animals and i have a cat..
I change my hair alot! Most of the time its blonde but at the moment its brunette, getting over it already, lol.

My Kind of Partner

I like fun people who dont mind taking risks, people who are adventerous and daring. Someone who is louder than me (which isn't that hard, lol) extremely funny. Someone kind, who likes to go out and also relax at home. Theres gotta be a balance. Confidence is good but arrogance is a turn off.

Fantasy

You! hahaha!

Favourite Movies

Harry Potter, Twilight.. Any Drama/Action/Fantasy/Thriller
Some comedys are ok but most of them are lame.

Favourite Music

All music. I have favourites from all different genre's but im not much a Rnb or hip hop fan.

Favourite TV Shows

One Tree Hill, Gossip Girl, The L Word, The OC, CSI...
I dont really watch TV, prefer to get DVD Box sets and watch the whole season over 2 days, LOL.

Favourite Books

Harry Potter - I love this series, have read the books over and over.
Twilight Series.

Favourite Food

I love Sushi.. Most savoury foods. I dont really have a sweet tooth and im not that into chocolate.

More FlingFinder Members

up for a casual hook up in albury or the north east. Can drive to you. Up for most things, but discretion is essential! 19, single, ready to mingle.

-davex93

Looking for fun times with like minded people I am honest and caring, discrete and sincere. I will not waste peoples time I am a giver and love to please a lady or ladies till they are completley satisfied

-grizz6981

Late thirties athletic build with healthy appetite. Grre hazel eyes and a cheeky smile looking to seduce sexy minded chicks .

-Citizen

195cm tall, large build and easy going. I'm open to new things and new people. I don't need anymore fake in my life so something real and hands on is what I'm after.

-Rackers

Looking for a FWB for trips to swingers parties in Melbourne. One on one regular hook ups. Very friendly and non pushy. Clean and d&d free.

-mootwarrior

I like to have fun with my friends go out and have a good time but I can also be ease going and fun

-niceguy89


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Women > NSW > A-B > Albury > MissCass

Meet women seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)