Send him a flirt!

Live4fun42

Male, 36 years old

Newcastle, NSW, AU, Australia

Private Album - 3 Photos

You don't have permission to view Live4fun42's private album. He may give you permission if you send them a message or a flirt.

About Me

Married to busy lawyer! If she's home she's "too tired" so just want to explore alternative ways to satisfy my needs and explore/experiment at the same time!

32, 183cm, French, slim and fit (but a bit of toning wouldn't hurt).

My Kind of Partner

Younger single girls for discreet casual (but really fun) sex! Have plenty of experience and love to please and be pleased, happy to teach to a less experienced (but legal) girl. Prefer slim, petite girls; have a thing for red heads; but fairly open and flexible.

Also curious to explore with similar aged couples, threesomes with two women or a woman and another man. I'm a bit fattist though, so no larger people! (Sorry)

Fantasy

One of my ultimate fantasies is a threesome with two bisexual girls who have as much fun with each other as they do with me.

Favourite Movies

I like most "good" movies! But I have a preference for sci-fi/fantasy.

Favourite Music

I enjoy listening to most kinds of music other then those that consist of lound incoherent sounds mix with unintelligible screaming.

Favourite TV Shows

Again, I'm pretty broad with what I'll watch as long as it's not "reality" TV. ATM though Game of thrones is as the top of the ranking!

Favourite Books

Mostly like adventure but also philosophical type books... but still a variety, from hitchhicker's guide to the galaxy and disc world to lord of the rings and Harry Potter! And from the alchemist and the Celestine prophecy to the Dan browns and song of I e and fire. Take your pick!

Favourite Food

I'm French, let's not get into food here! lol

Favourite Sports

Skiing, snowboarding, swimming, karate, and I dabble in war joua activities here and there. Mostly stay away from team sports but I'll participate is the occasion arises! Don't really watch any sport though (especially the mainstream ones)

Favourite Hobbies, Games

I love to travel and meet new people, discover new cultures and languages and I love nature and the countryside!

More FlingFinder Members

hi Im tall average build & reasonably handsome. Looking to meet new people who like to laugh, enjoy themselves & like to be treated nice.

-coop1878

hey im kirsty.. just looking to have a bit of fun on here. not really sure what this is so ill give it a tr.. message me if your keen to have some fun

-kirsty

i enjoy getting out and enjoying life, i like camping, hiking, and even a DVD at home with a nice drink, im looking for a lady who knows how to laugh and how to have a good time

-new2newy

im 26. Pritty fit. Easygoin. Lookin to meet up for fun/pleasure.ect. Im new at this. Im here to try something diffrent. Who knows could be fun. Txt me. Even just to chat....

-paulie26

Im a recent college graduate who moved back to my home town in search of work. I love music of most kinds and also enjoy playing guitar. I would describe myself as a quiet, easy going guy with a wild edge when i come ou…

-n1ck86

I'm an average build, 184cm tall man, who longs to hold and caress a youg, firm girl's body. I am fun, sensitive and warm. I need someone to make me feel alive again.

-Lookin4afungirl


You are here: Adult Dating > Explore > Men > NSW > M-N > Newcastle > Live4fun42

Meet men seeking men, women , couples (m/f), couples (f/f), couples (m/m)